Comparison Matrix: ISO 45001:2018, OHSAS 18001:2007 and AS/NZS 4801:2001

June 6, 2019

On October 17, 2018, Standards Australia announced the adoption and publication of the AS/NZS ISO 45001:2018 standards. Heavily-influenced by Australian experts, ISO 45001 outlines international best practice in the management of workplace safety across all industries.

Do you know the difference between ISO 45001, OHSAS 18001 & AS/NZS 4801?

With an ever-changing OHS landscape and compliance legislation, it’s easy to get confused. That's why SAI global have developed a complimentary matrix to help you identify the difference between the standards.

Download our Comparison Matrix ISO 45001:2018, OHSAS 18001:2007 & AS/NZS 4801:2001 to help you identify your requirements to be compliant.

To learn more about how SAI Global Assurance can help with your internal auditing process, please view the Auditing Training section of our website.

Or, contact us to speak to one of our consultants directly.

Previous Article
How Good Are Your Internal Auditors?
How Good Are Your Internal Auditors?

Does your internal audit programme produce outcome-driven results that offer strategic and operational valu...

No More Articles

Remote Audits Now Available!

Learn More